Upcoming Athletics Events


Oct 20 - Saturday Today


Football: De Anza at Monterey Peninsula

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm


Football: De Anza at Monterey Peninsula…


Oct 24 - Wednesday


Women's Volleyball: Gavilan vs. De Anza

Women's Volleyball: Gavilan vs. De Anza

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Women's Volleyball: Gavilan vs. De Anza…


Oct 26 - Friday


Women's Volleyball: De Anza at Las Positas

Women's Volleyball: De Anza at Las Positas

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Women's Volleyball: De Anza at Las Positas…


Oct 27 - Saturday


Football: Los Medanos vs. De Anza

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Football: Los Medanos vs. De Anza…


Oct 30 - Tuesday


Women's Volleyball: Ohlone vs. De Anza

Women's Volleyball: Ohlone vs. De Anza

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Women's Volleyball: Ohlone vs. De Anza…


Nov 2 - Friday


Women's Volleyball: San Jose vs. De Anza

Women's Volleyball: San Jose vs. De Anza

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm


Women's Volleyball: San Jose vs. De Anza…


Nov 3 - Saturday


Football: De Anza at Foothill

1:00 pm to 4:00 pm


Football: De Anza at Foothill…


Nov 7 - Wednesday


Women's Volleyball: De Anza at Foothill

Women's Volleyball: De Anza at Foothill

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm


Women's Volleyball: De Anza at Foothill…


Nov 10 - Saturday


Football: Yuba vs. De Anza

2:00 pm to 4:59 pm


Football: Yuba vs. De Anza…


Nov 13 - Tuesday


Women's Volleyball: De Anza at Canada

Women's Volleyball: De Anza at Canada

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm


Women's Volleyball: De Anza at Canada…


Back to Top